appjecalendarcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-upclosedownloaddragfacebookfast-backwardfast-forwardgoogle-plusiconinstagramlinkedinlistlisten-livelogo-nporadio1logo-tour-de-france mailmicrophonepauseperson-man-2person-woman-4phonepinterestplayplaylistplyr-nextplyr-prevquestionquotesearchsharesorter--up-and-down star--open-and-filled star-openstarthumbdownthumbuptwitterwatch-livewhatsappyoutubeplyr-captions-off plyr-captions-on plyr-enter-fullscreen plyr-exit-fullscreen plyr-fast-forward plyr-muted plyr-pause plyr-play plyr-restart plyr-rewind plyr-volume

Sorry - Nothing But Thieves

'Sorry' staat op Broken Machine, het tweede album dat Nothing But Thieves op 8 september 2017 uitbrengt. Op de plaat staan in totaal vijftien tracks. "This album is a snapshot of where and who you are as a band over a small period of time. Writing in 2015/2016... well, we weren't devoid of things to write about. The record hinges on the systems of life we perceive to be automatic and flawless when in reality, they're anything but."

Vorige pagina Back to top
NPO Radio 1